Weather in Olathe (Updated 10 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.9 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Olathe

      • 28 Sep, Wed 66 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 49 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 72 / 51 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 52 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 74 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 78 / 61 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 77 / 60 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 78 / 59 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 72 / 53 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments