Weather in Olathe (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    49.8 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    4.57 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Olathe

      • 3 Dec, Sat 48 / 38 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 49 / 34 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 50 / 30 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 39 / 23 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 27 / 11 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 21 / 11 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 25 / 18 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 38 / 26 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 39 / 25 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments