Weather in Olathe (Updated 5 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80.1 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : From the West at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Olathe

      • 25 Jun, Sun 80 / 58 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 78 / 56 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 73 / 58 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 84 / 70 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 71 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 89 / 72 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 88 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 85 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 85 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments